Internal
Managing projects
How to restore my deleted project from trash bin?Any deleted project can be restored from the Trash Bin within 30 days, by following the steps below.
In your MockFlow...How to delete my project?Follow these steps below to delete a project inside MockFlow Design Space.
Select the project you want to delete and click on...How to lock a project?'Lock project' can be used to prevent unintended edits, ensure design consistency, and protect critical projects from accidental...How to send a copy of a project to another user?When a project copy is sent to another user, it is transferred to a new space (with the name 'UI ideation, or to the default...How to duplicate/'save as' a project?To duplicate or 'save as' an existing project, Click on a project item in the dashboard and select 'Duplicate' from the menu....How to change ownership of a project?In MockFlow, the ownership of a wireframe project cannot be directly transferred to another user. There can be only one owner of...How to backup projects ?While most of the tools in MockFlow comes with "Revision History" that allows the user to backup individual section or pages...
Was this page helpful?